h1

zonBackgammon 1.0.1 Wrong Version

June 11, 2008

UPDATED: Well, today don’t seem to be my day. First there was a bug in the logic. Now, when solving the failure I changed the board disposition and forgot to restore it, so don’t download this version.

I’ll post a new version later this week with the new AI and everything I’ll find wrong.

Sorry again for releasing a bad product.

This was fast. There was a bug in the logic of the game so when there were two pieces on the bar and you could only move one, the system will get stuck cause it thought you can move both.

Sorry for causing any problems, but I though I have tested all the variations.

2 comments

  1. “I’ll post a new version later this week” What happened?


  2. Hi there. You can see in the new post in the blog why I haven’t been able to update any of the software I develop.
    I hope everything goes right from now on.



Leave a Reply

