h1

zonEnergy 1.0 Final

May 10, 2008

Well. Not many bugs have been reported and I have fixed the few ones I found (little application, few bugs).

  • Support for Camino has been added. Now if it can be detected if youtube or metacafe is being viewed on camino.
  • Solved a problem where the application won’t stop the timer when needed.
  • Also solved problem with dock icon not hidden in OS X 10.4

As long as I know there are not more bugs.

Someone asked me to add some option to disable sleep when you close the lid of your laptop. I have think about it and I won’t do it. Tried with my macbook and I can asure you it gets a little hot. Any way, if you like to try it, you can download Insomniax.

Next version will include a few options more, but feel free to ask or comment anything.

Download links in the product page.

Update: I forgot to disable the log output. It will be solved in the next version tomorrow. If it doesn’t bother you, you can still use this version

One comment

  1. […] zonSoftware wrote an interesting post today on zonEnergy 1.0 FinalHere’s a quick excerptNow if it can be detected if youtube or metacafe is being viewed on camino…. […]



Leave a Reply

